

## Sanskriti School Dr S Radhakrishnan Marg Chanakyapuri, New Delhi- 21

## STUDENT COUNCIL 2019

POST		NAME OF STUDENT	
HEAD GIRL		TAVISHI SHARMA	
HEAD BOY		AROOSH SINGH	
PRESIDENT STUDENTS'		PARIBHA VASHIST	
REPRESENTATIVE		SVASTI PANT	
PRAKRITI HOUSE	CAPTAIN	AASTHA JHA	
		AUJASWI MAKEN	
	VICE CAPTAIN	MAHIKA ROY	
		AARRNESH KAPOOR	
	CAPTAIN	TIA BHATIA	
		AARYAN JAIN	
PRAKASH HOUSE	VICE CAPTAIN	ADITI TULI	
		SHIVAN AJAY IYER	
	CAPTAIN	AAMIYA DHILLON	
PRATIGYA HOUSE		AAYUSH BABLANI	
	VICE CAPTAIN	GOURI NAIR	
		ARJUN KOCHHAR	
	CAPTAIN	C C AIYAPPA	
DD A V A G HOLIGE		ARUNIMA SRIVASTAVA	
PRAYAS HOUSE	VICE CAPTAIN	KARISHHMA SEWAL	
		AKSHIT RAMANATHAN	
SPORTS	CAPTAIN	MAAHIRA JALAN WADHWA	
		AKHIL RANA	
	VICE-CAPTAIN	UMANG BHADANA	
		SATWIK KUMAR	
CULTURAL COUNCIL	PRESIDENT	LALNUNMAWIA ROKHUM	
		NIKITA CHATURVEDI	
	MEMBER	ARINDAM NEOGI	
		ARYAVEER SINGH	
		AADHYA SIVAKUMAR	
DISCIPLINE COUNCIL	PRESIDENT	SAMRIDDHI MISHRA	
		AARON JOHNSON	
	MEMBER	SRIVIDYA RAJAGOPAL	
		SPRAHA SRIVASTAVA	
		ANANYA KHURANA	
		VEDANT JADHAV	
EDITORIAL BOARD	CHIEF EDITOR	ANANYA JAIN	
	EDITOR	VANSHIKA SALUJA	
		ISHANI KHEMKA	
	ART EDITOR	AMARTYA CHAKRABORTY	



## Sanskriti School Dr S Radhakrishnan Marg Chanakyapuri, New Delhi- 21

CLUB	PRESIDENT	VICE PRESIDENT
BIZZONOMY	BHAVYA TIWARI	ISHAAN KANUDIA
PROJECT BETA	VIBHHU SHARMA	KRISH GOEL
ENGLISH DEBATE AND THEATRE CLUB	YASTIKA GURU	ANURADHA DHAWAN
HINDI DEBATE AND THEATRE CLUB	MEDHA GUPTA	MUSKAN KASHYAP
VIRIDIAN	SAMHITHA VEDIRE	HARDIK MADAAN
ALPHA, THE MATHS CLUB	GUNEET SINGH KHALSA	ADDEA GUPTA
MIRAAS , THE HERITAGE CLUB	MIRRA LYNN	UJJWALA SHANKAR
INTERACT	NAYANIKA MITASH	MALLIKA SHARMA
OVERTONE	RIYA MARIAM VARGHESE	KETAN KUMAR
NEUTRINO, THE PHYSICS CLUB	ESHITA MEHRA	RAGHAV SARANGI
EXPOSURE	VIDHU KOTA	RUSHIL BATRA
MUDRAA	INDIRA GUPTA	NANDINI GURNANEY
SMUN - SECRETARY GENERAL	SURAMYA SINGH	